National Council of Jewish Women of Australia
The Voice of Australian Jewish Women

"Women working together can achieve anything"
Dr Fanny Reading MBE

Board of Directors

National President
Rysia Rozen OAM

Sylvia Deutsch OAM, Victoria Nadel

Rysia Rozen OAM, Di Hirsh OAM, Sylvia Deutsch OAM, Victoria Nadel, Dr Anita Shroot,, Jillian Green, Carolyn Goldsmith OAM, Shirley Glance, Sharlene Lustig

Immediate Past President
Di Hirsh OAM

Other Office Bearers

Hon. Treasurer
Sharlene Lustig

Hon. Secretary
Shirley Glance